Site Notice

Practice:

Zehm Dental Suisse
Dr. med. dent. MSc. Michael Zehm
Rübeldorfstrasse 21
3792 Saanen bei Gstaad
Schweiz

T 0041 337483792
F 0041 337483793
info@zehmdental.ch

Communication & Webdesign:

ibo design - concepts & creation
Kaninenberghöhe 50
45136 Essen - Germany
www.ibo-design.de
info@ibo-design.de

Data privacy

The use of the Zehm Dental Suisse web pages is possible without having to enter or reveal any personal data. Insofar as personal data is collected on our pages (e.g. name, address or e-mail address), it always place on a voluntary basis. Only personal data will be saved and processed that have to do with your individual treatment and the sending of further information and offers, as the delivery and optimization of the services so require. Zehm Dental Suisse pledges that your data will be handled confidentially and will not be given to third parties without your explicit permission. Incidentally it should be mentioned that data transfers via the Internet (for example in e-mail communication) can exhibit security flaws. Complete protection of data from attacks by third parties is impossible. This data privacy declaration does not extend to the websites of other providers which are pointed to through links on our web pages.

Liability for content

The content of these web pages was created with utmost care. However, Zehm Dental Suisse cannot guarantee the correctness, completeness or currentness of their content. As a service provider Zehm Dental Suisse is responsible for its own content on these pages according to §7 Par.1 TMG in the general legal code. However, according to §§ 8-10 TMG, Zehm Dental Suisse as a service provider is not liable for monitoring transferred or saved information from others or to investigate circumstances that may point to an illegal activity. Responsibility for removing or blocking the use of information according to the general legal code is hereby not affected. A corresponding liability is however not present until such time that a concrete legal transgression is recognized. If we are made aware that certain content results in legal infringements, it will be immediately removed.

Liability for links

The offerings on these pages contain links to external websites of third parties, upon whose content Zehm Dental Suisse has no influence. Therefore, Zehm Dental Suisse can make no guarantee for others‘content and distances itself explicitly from all content on all linked pages. The provider or operator of these websites is always responsible for the content on linked pages. At the time that the links to other websites were made, they were checked for possible legal infringements. In the case of illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents and especially in case of damages that result from the use or disuse of the therein offered information, the provider of the web pages to which were linked is solely liable. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time that the links to other websites were made. However, permanent monitoring of the content of linked sites without concrete evidence for a legal infringement is unreasonable. If we are made aware that certain links contain legal infringements, they will be immediately removed.

Copyright

The homepage layout, the pictures/images used, as well as the collection of contributions are copyright protected. The pages may not be copied or their content or text changed.

Trademark protection

Zehm Dental Suisse and its logo are registered trademarks.

Source for pictures used

http://www.annajanson.com/
Dr. med. dent., MSc. Michael Zehm
Gstaad Saanenland Tourismus, www.gstaad.ch

Impressum

Zahnarztpraxis

Zehm Dental Suisse
Dr. med. dent. MSc. Michael Zehm
Rübeldorfstrasse 21  |  CH – 3792 Saanen
Medizinalberuferegister MedReg: GLN Nr. 760 100 080 949 0

T 0041 337483792  |  F 0041 337483793
Email: info@zehmdental.ch

Kommunikation & Webdesign

IBO Design – Concepts & Creation
Kaninenberghöhe 50  |  D – 45136 Essen
www.ibo-design.de  |  info@ibo-design.de
Webdesign: Chris Jahn

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte dieser Webseiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte kann Zehm Dental Suisse jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter ist Zehm Dental Suisse gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG ist Zehm Dental Suisse als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden diese Inhalte umgehend entfernt.

Haftung für Links

Das Angebot dieser Seiten enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte Zehm Dental Suisse keinen Einfluss hat. Deshalb kann Zehm Dental Suisse für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen und distanziert sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten sämtlicher gelinkter Seiten. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber dieser Webseiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden derartige Links umgehend entfernt.

Urheberrecht

Das Layout der Homepage, die verwendeten Fotos/Bilder sowie die Sammlung der Beiträge sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Seiten dürfen nicht vervielfältigt und Änderungen nicht vorgenommen werden.

Markenschutz

© Copyright 2019 – alle Rechte dieses Online-Auftrittes bleiben www.zehmdental.ch. vorbehalten. Unautorisiertes Kopieren und Verwenden von Inhalten und Abbildungen ist ausdrücklich verboten. Die Inhalte dieser Website „www.zehmdental.ch“ und der zugehörigen Themen-Websites sind gemäss des Urheberrechts geschützt. Dies gilt insbesondere für die von Zehm Dental Suisse veröffentlichten Texte.

Quellenangaben für Fotografie

Fotografin: Frau Catrin Moritz
Lizenzen iStock by Getty Images
Webdesign: Chris Jahn

Dieses Impressum gilt auch für folgende Online-Präsenzen:

Facebook, XING, LinkedIn