Welcome to Zehm Dental Suisse – Consolidated Competence
Your Dental Practice in Saanen near Gstaad

Portrait Dr. med. dent. et MSc. Michael Zehm

Your health and wellbeing – these two things are especially important to me and my team. In order to optimally achieve both of these things we offer you a modern dental infrastructure with numerous possibilities for the best individual care. Furthermore, our spacious ambience is such that one is not reminded of a dental practice at all.

The personal qualifications of my team members are extremely important. Through continuous further education and trainings they keep up to date with the most modern and effective medical technologies.

We place a special emphasis on the creation of a long term trusting relationship with our patients through holistic, individual, reliable and sustainable solutions. These correspond not only to their wishes, but especially to their dental needs and are an integral part of our caring attention.

Warmly,
Your

 
Invisalign

Soyez les bienvenus au cabinet Zehm Dental Suisse à Saanen près
Gstaad où toutes les compétences dentaires sont réunies dans un seul espace

Portrait Dr. med. dent. et MSc. Michael Zehm

Votre santé et votre bien être –au cabinet Zehm Dental ces deux éléments nous tiennent à cœur! Afin de les défendre au mieux, nous vous proposons une infrastructure dentaire moderne offrant de nombreuses possibilités pour un traitement individuel optimal dans une ambiance généreuse qui ne rappelle en rien un cabinet dentaire classique.

Les qualifications et compétences de mes collaborateurs sont d’une importance primordiale. Grâce à des cours de perfectionnement et d’éducation continue, nous maîtrisons au sein de notre équipe les technologies médicales les plus modernes et les plus efficaces.

Nous attachons une importance particulière à une relation de confiance avec nos patients. Elle s’établit dans la durée, grâce à des solutions intégrales, individuelles et durables qui ne répondent pas seulement aux souhaits des patients, mais également à leurs besoins en médecine dentaire et sont proposées dans un cadre professionnel et avenant.

Cordialement,


 
Invisalign