After ten years of experience in various Swiss dental practices and as the owner of Zehm Dental Suisse, I look forward very much to being able to care for you in my own practice.

It was and is very important to me to be able to learn and apply all the professional areas of dental medicine in everyday practice. For this reason I undertook very intensive studies of the two specialties of implantology and paradontology n the course of more than 3000 hours of continuing education. Because of this expertise I am often engaged by other Swiss dental practices when it comes to operative procedures.

Marc Bäumler, Dr.med.dent. et MSc. works with me in the practice in the professional area of orthodontics. His specialty is tooth position corrections with orthodontic braces for young people as well as adults. Parallel to his many years of practice in his own dental practice, he deepened his professional competence through an additional course of study. Furthermore, he has a responsible position on the Swiss Commission for Career Development and Quality where he represents the Swiss Dentists Society (SSO).

You as patient profit from a comprehensive range of services that extends much further than the average dental practice. Complete information regarding these offerings can be found in the section entitled Services.

Office Hours:

Mo 8.00 - 18.00
Tu 8.00 - 18.00
We 8.00 - 18.00
Th 8.00 - 19.00
Fr 8.00 - 18.00
Sa according to agreement

Mehr Leistung. Mehr Wissen. Mehr Möglichkeiten

Nach nunmehr zehnjähriger Tätigkeit in verschiedenen Schweizer Zahnarztpraxen und Inhaber von Zehm Dental Suisse, freut es mich sehr, Sie in meinen eigenen Praxisräumen behandeln zu können.

Mir war und ist es sehr wichtig, das gesamte Fachgebiet der Zahnmedizin kennenzulernen und in täglicher Praxis anzuwenden. Aus diesem Grunde habe ich mich mit mehr als 3000 Fortbildungsstunden sehr intensiv mit den Disziplinen Implantologie und Parodontologie beschäftigt. Mit diesen Kenntnissen werde ich in einer anderen Schweizer Zahnarztpraxis regelmässig zu operativen Eingriffen hinzugezogen.

Im Fachbereich der Kieferorthopädie unterstützt mich bei meiner Tätigkeit Herr Dr.med.dent. et MSc. Marc Bäumler. Sein Spezialgebiet umfasst Zahnstellungskorrekturen mit Zahnspangen für Jugendliche und Erwachsene. Neben langjähriger Praxistätigkeit in eigener Praxis vertiefte er seine fachliche Kompetenz ebenfalls im Rahmen eines zusätzlichen Studiums. Zudem ist er in verantwortlicher Position in der Schweizerischen Kommission für Berufsentwicklung und Qualität im Namen der Schweizerischen Zahnärzte-Gesellschaft (SSO) tätig.

Daher profitieren Sie als Patient bei uns von einem umfangreichen Leistungsangebot, das weit über das einer gängigen Zahnarztpraxis hinaus geht. Ausführliche Informationen hierzu erfahren Sie in der Rubrik Leistungen.

Sprechstunden

Mo 8.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Di 8.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Mi 8.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Do 8.00 - 19.00 Uhr
Fr 8.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa nach Absprache